Give us a Call
540 - 265 - 2100

Board of Directors and Management

Friendship Foundation Board of Directors
Edwin R. Feinour – Chairman
Glen C. Combs – Vice-Chairman
Christopher C. Baker, M.D.
Edgar K. Baker
Lucian Y. Grove, Jr., M.D.
Mark W. Hagy, M.D.
Cynda A. Johnson, M.D.
Robert C. Lawson
Calvin L. Lilly
Kathryn K. Oelschlager
Dr. Robert H. Sandel

Valley Management Board of Directors
John B. Williamson, III – Chairman
Douglas W. Densmore – Vice-Chairman
Russ Barksdale, Jr., MPA, FACHE – Ex-Officio
Edwin R. Feinour
Robert C. Lawson
Glen C. Combs
Robert H. Sandel
Kathryn K. Oelschlager
C. Michael Shannon – Corporate Secretary and Treasurer

Friendship Senior Management and Directors
Russ Barksdale, Jr., MPA, FACHE – President and CEO
C. Michael Shannon – Chief Financial Officer
Jason Ingram, JD, SPHR, SHRM-SCP – Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Compliance
Chris Dodd – Director of Marketing and Community Relations
Robert McGee – Executive Director, Facilities and Maintenance
J. Dustin Morris, LNHA, MBA, MPH – Administrator, Friendship Assisted Living
Anne Prucha, RN – Chief Nursing Officer
Rebecca Richards – Director of Campus Admissions, Friendship Living
Kristin Stathers, CHPA, LNHA – Administrator, Friendship Health-Rehab North
Jessica Walters, MHA, LNHA – Administrator, Friendship Health-Rehab South
Hollie Young – Executive Director, Friendship Living